Hit problem

15 06 2009

I seem to be having a problem with hits. I only have a few. I need some  advertise. I would like if some of you would Join a new club that I am going to make. I will post when it is made.

The point of the club is to get hits. If you advratize my site to three major sites, I will advertise yours on my site. once I have alot of hits from the club I will have your site also racking up hits.

Here are the rules.

One, no advertising Such as:   

 Come look at the terable blog at https://dgn99.wordpress.com/

You dont post on any sites that have less then 1,000 hits.

 

If you do three sites coment and I will post your name and link you should use this fformat: ( it would help)

(your wordpress user name) I have three sites advertised on:
(leave link to all three telling the post)        

(leave link to your site)

 

Please help me get hits

               ~Dgn99

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

