I Have Been Hacked!

2 06 2009

Today I loged on to find out what was new, I came to WordPress and discovered some new spam coments under my name.

How you can tell it wasn’t me why would I sarcastically insult myself? If you Know who did it please pipe up and tell me. take a look at the coments:

dgn99
ecmjammer@yahoo.com
91.42.22.1
Submitted on 2009/06/01 at 8:00am

I LIKE YOUR BLOG

I LIKE YOUR BLOG ecmjammer@yahoo.com
dgn99

http://

spam

Approve | Delete | Edit | Quick Edit

Rockhopper, a peak, and news for blog roll
0 #
dgn99
ecmjammer@yahoo.com
91.42.22.115
Submitted on 2009/06/01 at 7:58am

YEP

YEP ecmjammer@yahoo.com
dgn99

http://

spam

Approve | Delete | Edit | Quick Edit

Rockhopper, a peak, and news for blog roll
0 #
dgn99
ecmjammer@yahoo.com
91.42.22.115
Submitted on 2009/06/01 at 7:57am

HRDLY ENETHING

HRDLY ENETHING ecmjammer@yahoo.com
dgn99

http://

spam

Approve | Delete | Edit | Quick Edit

Look at the name.

Rockhopper, a peak, and news for blog roll
0 #
Actions

Information

One response

29 06 2009
Vinny60

You Haven’t Been Hacked Just A Poser Don’t Worry The IP Address Don’t Match So It’s A Poser! He Just Might Know Some Info About You

Leave a Reply

